The beginning.

Well here I am,

I was told multiple times by various individuals that I should start a blog about my usual rantings. I’m flattered that anyone would find my random facebook stauses entertaining enough to read, let alone a blog.

This will be interesting. I’m curious to see how often I will write, especially since as I type Owen is shoving a sippy cup in my face screaming “MAWDEEE PLEASE!!!!” (Translation: Mommy, Please). He’s also wearing wearing a fedora and Thomas the tank engine pyjamas, which makes him look fantastic.

I don’t really know what else to write about at the moment.

I’m out of milk, therefore I can’t drink coffee. I want to cry.

Meow.

Here’s a picture of a sock puppet.

Youre Welcome.

Image

9 Comments

  1. Lmfao this is going to make my day!!! So excited to read your entires

  2. Hopefully you’re better at blogging than I am. I keep forgetting my password and have months (ok years) of no posts because I can’t log in!

  3. Lmao! I already laughed four times before getting to the sock puppet!(which made me die) you’re amazing. That is all. P.s. I really want a coke now.

  4. Finally, this should make a great many people smile and make there day that much better. đŸ™‚

  5. Finally!!!!!! I can read blogs of someone who writes exactly what I am thinking and who feels my pain lol

Leave a Reply

