Sh*t My Kids Say

Its time for another post of “Sh*t my Kids Say”.

Its dinnertime and as per usual I am trying to coax my 4 year old to eat her vegetables. Its been a 20 minute showdown, everyone else is done and Abigail’s still staring at her plate like her broccoli is the nastiest thing she’s ever seen, and I’m obviously trying to poison her.

Me: Abigail, just eat two veggies and then you can go have a bath.

Abigail: Just two wedgies!?

 

mmmmm…. wedgies.

How in the world am I supposed to keep a straight face?

Leave a Reply

