I have no idea whats wrong with me.

I am quite possibly the biggest klutz to ever exist.

In fact, I’m pretty sure almost all my friends and family have at least one “Jade” story. All of which generally ending with me either hurting myself, or doing/saying something remarkably stupid.

I also am aware that I am a “fly by the seat of my pants” kind of person. I have no effing clue what I want to do with my life or what I want to be “when I grow up”. The fact that I’m already a grown up and I have no freaking clue what the hell I’m doing kind of terrifies me. Like the average person, I tend to learn my strengths and weaknesses in a trial and error fashion. However, my errors tend to turn out catastrophically worse then I think the average person’s would.

2 days ago I learned that esthetics are not one of my strong points.

I decided to have some “me” time and took a bath. Then afterwards decided I was going to put a biore strip on my nose for extra “beautifying” purposes.

Turns out the part on the box that says “leave strip on for only 10-15 minutes” is kind of important.

I got distracted and forgot how long it was on, and when I took it off it seemed to hurt more then usual.

… I’m now missing the top layer of skin from my nose.

Hopefully it took most of the blackheads with it. I went to bed with polysporin and a giant bandage over my nose. I think I scared the hell out of Aaron the next morning when he saw my face. I was walking around like I had a botched nose job. *sigh*.

Its finally starting to heal and now just feels like a sun burn.

I did however manage to hurt my arm this morning when I tripped over a pink scooter and smashed into the wall… breaking a framed picture in the process….

…. I think I might be worse then Jennifer Lawrence.

Leave a Reply

